Home     Biography     Gigs     Gallery     Music     News     Contact     Guestbook     Links    

Stephen Quigg Album - Voice Of My Island

Macs close up

Gig dates -
see the Macs live

'Voice Of My Island' 1993

Buy this CD
  1. Steal Away
2. The Gallant Murray
3. Voice of My Island
4. Almost Every Circumstance
5. Strong Women Rule Us All With Their Tears
6. Freewheeling Now
7. The Work of the Weavers
8. Come By the Hills
9. Whatever You Say, Say Nothing
10. Annie McKelvie
11. Willie's Gang Tae Melville Castle
12. The Last Leviathan
<< Back to Stephen's
CD page
Greentrax RecordingsKevock Digital Recording StudioThe Living Tradition Magazine
Home |  Biography |  Gigs |  Photos |  Videos |  CD's |  Lyrics |  Contact |  Guestbook |  Links |  Sitemap 
©McCalmans 2008
Web Design by Alan Copeland