Home     Biography     Gigs     Gallery     Music     News     Contact     Guestbook     Links    

Spotify download from Greentrax

Songs from Scotland


If you don't have access to downloads please order a copy CD (in plastic wallet, as below). Please pay by PayPal

Solution Graphics

'Songs From Scotland' 1991
(Greentrax CDTRAX 045)

£12.00 (UK)
£14.00 (Rest of World)


  1. Boys that broke the ground
2. Tiree love song
3. Highland laddie
4. Roll the woodpile down
5. Hundred years ago
6. Westering home
7. Last session
8. All the tunes in the world
9. Most amazing thing of all
10. I will go
11. Widow MacKay
12. April waltz
13. Up and awa' wi' the Laverock
14. Lark in the morning
15. Ainster Harbour
16. Twa recruitin' Sergeants
17. Rollin' home
<< Back to CD Index page
Greentrax RecordingsKevock Digital Recording StudioThe Living Tradition Magazine
Home |  Biography |  Gigs |  Photos |  Videos |  CD's |  Lyrics |  Contact |  Guestbook |  Links |  Sitemap 
©McCalmans 2008
Web Design by Alan Copeland