Home     Biography     Gigs     Gallery     Music     News     Contact     Guestbook     Links    


Reasonable digital copy of an old LP and Ian's memories of recording the album, track info etc., £7.00, go straight to mccalmans.bandcamp.com

Or a CDR copy - Singers Three - CD in a plastic wallet as below

Solution Graphics

'Singers Three' 1969
(CBS 52699)

£12.00 (UK)
£14.00 (Rest of World)
  1. The Trooper and the Maid
2. Kirsteen
3. Call On Me
4. To People Who Have Gardens
5. Braes Aboon Bonaw
6. Lord Of the Dance
7. Coast of Barbary
8. The Sun Rises Bright in France
9. Wha'll Be King But Charlie
10. The Bonnie Brown Maid
11. The Life Of A Man
12. Willie's Gane Tae Melville Castle

<< Back to CD Index page
Greentrax RecordingsKevock Digital Recording StudioThe Living Tradition Magazine
Home |  Biography |  Gigs |  Photos |  Videos |  CD's |  Lyrics |  Contact |  Guestbook |  Links |  Sitemap 
©McCalmans 2008
Web Design by Alan Copeland